## Annual Meeting of the NYISO Board of Directors and Management Committee April 18, 2000

## **Board of Directors**

Richard Grossi
John Boston
Karen Antion
Erland Kailbourne
Thomas Ryan
Harold Scherer
William Museler
Peter Berle
Alfred Boschulte
Richard Schuler

## Management Committee Members Registered to be in Attendance

End Use - Large Consumer Gov. Agency MTA O. Rodriguez End Use - Large Consumer Gov. Agency MTA Michael Savchak End Use - Gov. Agency/Aggr. The City of New York Jay Kooper End Use - Gov. Agency/Aggr. The City of New York Richard Miller End Use - Gov. State-wide Cons.Adv. NY State Consumer Protection Board Tariq Niazi End Use - Large Consumers ATCO Management Co. Peter DiCapua End Use - Large Consumers ATCO Management Co. Scott Petersen End Use - Large Consumers Couch White Leonard Singer End Use - Small Consumers Aaron Breidenbaugh Aaron Breidenbaugh Association for Energy Affordability, Inc. End Use - Small Consumers David Hepinstall End Use - Small Consumers CNYC Inc. (Council of NY Coop & Condo) Herb Rose End Use - Small Consumers New York Energy Buyers Forum Catherine Luthin End Use - Small Consumers New York Energy Buyers Forum Sheila Sweeney **Generation Owners AES NY** Christopher Wentlent **AES NY Generation Owners** Chuck Sjoberg East Coast Power **Generation Owners** Asavari Alvarez **Generation Owners** East Coast Power Gary Keevill **Generation Owners** Edison Mission Marketing & Trading Bob Agnello **Generation Owners** Indeck Energy Services Mike Ferguson **Generation Owners** Indeck Energy Services Mike Janczak Howard Kosel **Generation Owners** KeySpan Ravenswood, Inc Jim Brennan **Generation Owners** KeySpan Ravenswood, Inc. **Generation Owners** NRG Energy Marc Dworkin **Generation Owners** Orion Power New York Mary Lynch **Generation Owners** PG&E Generating Leah Gibbons **Generation Owners** Sithe Energies, Inc. Garry Brown **Generation Owners** Southern Energy of NY Joe Holtman **Generation Owners** Southern Energy of NY Mark Petro Non-voting NYS Department of Public Service **Howard Tarler** Non-voting NYS Department of Public Service Joel Brainard Other Suppliers 1st Rochdale Cooperative NYC Phyllis Kessler Other Suppliers Aguila Energy Marketing Corp. Peter Brown Other Suppliers Automated Power Exchange (APX) Jim Verna Other Suppliers Citizens Power Sales LLC Alan Foster Constellation Power Source Other Suppliers Harvey Reed

## Annual Meeting of the NYISO Board of Directors and Management Committee April 18, 2000

Management Committee Members in Attendance		
Other Suppliers	Dynegy	Chad Wagner
Other Suppliers	Energetix, Inc.	Byron Farnsworth
Other Suppliers	Enron Power Marketing Inc.	Howard Fromer
Other Suppliers	HQ Energy Services	Daniel Garant
Other Suppliers	HQ Energy Services	Johane Meagher
Other Suppliers	KeySpan Energy Services	Ruben Brown
Other Suppliers	NU / Select Energy	Gunnar Jorgensen
Other Suppliers	NU / Select Energy	James Scheiderich
Other Suppliers	Ontario Power Generation Inc.	Barry Green
Other Suppliers	PECO Energy Company	Marjorie Philips
Other Suppliers	PECO Energy Company	Regina Carrado
Other Suppliers	PP&L Energy Plus	Glen McCartney
Other Suppliers	PP&L Energy Plus	John Brodbeck
Other Suppliers	Public Service Electric & Gas Co.	James Hebson
Other Suppliers	Public Service Electric & Gas Co.	Ken Carretta
Other Suppliers	Public Service Electric & Gas Co.	Michael LaFalce
Other Suppliers	Sempra Energy Trading	Bill Winget
Other Suppliers	Sempra Energy Trading	Dana Volpe
Other Suppliers	Strategic Energy Ltd.	Jace Cochrane, P.E.
Other Suppliers	Strategic Power Management, Inc.	Dan Duthie
Public Power - Authorities	Long Island Power Authority	Alan Elberfeld
Public Power - Authorities	New York Power Authority	William Palazzo
Public Power - Environmental	American Wind Energy Association	David Wooley
Public Power - Environmental	PACE	Mollie Lampi
Public Power - Munis & Co-ops	Village of Fairport	Tom Rudebusch
Transmission Owners	Central Hudson Gas & Electric	Ronald Brand
Transmission Owners	Consolidated Edison	Bill Jaeger
Transmission Owners	Consolidated Edison	Bob Saya
Transmission Owners	Consolidated Edison	Lou Rana
Transmission Owners	LeBoeuf, Lamb, Greene & MacRae, LLP	Paul Gioia
Transmission Owners	Niagara Mohawk Power Co.	Clement Nadeau
Transmission Owners	Niagara Mohawk Power Co.	Jerry Ancona
Transmission Owners	Niagara Mohawk Power Co.	Marti Amati
Transmission Owners	NYSEG	Kevin DePugh
Transmission Owners	Rochester Gas & Electric Co.	Clifton Olson
Transmission Owners	Rochester Gas & Electric Co.	Laurie King-Pirchner
NYISO		Andy Ragogna
NYISO		Chuck King
NYISO		Jonathan Mayo
NYISO		Jane Lathrop
NYISO		Tom Garlock
NYISO		Kristen Kranz
NYISO		John Buechler
Hunton & Williams		Ira Freilicher
Hunton & Williams		Gina Fedele