NYISO - 2024 Chairperson Roster Management Committee & Working Groups

Management Committee (MC)	Dana Lazarus – Chair Consolidated Edison
	Glenn Haake – Vice Chair Invenergy Energy
Budget & Priorities WG (BPWG)	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
By-Laws Subcommittee	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
MPAAS	Rich DeJong - Chair New York State Electric & Gas Corp.

NYISO - 2024 Chairperson Roster

Business Issues Committee & Working Groups/Task Forces

Scott Leuthauser - Chair

HQUS Business Issues Committee (BIC)

Tim Lundin - Vice Chair

LS Power Grid NY

Business, Accounting & Credit WG Yannick Vennes

(BACWG)

HQUS

Electric System Planning WG

(ESPWG)

Joint WG with the Operating

Committee

Corinne DiDomenico

Next Era Energy

Installed Capacity WG (ICAP)

Julia Popova

NRG Curtailment Solutions

Load Forecasting TF (LFTF)

Bryan Irrgang

Long Island Power Authority

Market Issues WG (MIWG)

Matt Schwall

Eastern Generation

Price Responsive Load WG (PRL

WG)

Dmitry Kiselev

Consolidated Edison

Operating Committee (OC)	Greg Yozzo – Chair Central Hudson
	James Kane – Vice Chair New York Power Authority
Communication Data Advisory Subcommittee (CDAS)	Greg Sacco New York Power Authority
Electric System Planning WG (ESPWG) Joint WG with the BIC	Corinne DiDomenico Next Era Energy
Restoration Working Group (RWG)	Maximus Rizk Consolidated Edison
System Operations Advisory Subcommittee (SOAS)	Ken Buske National Grid
System Protection Advisory Subcommittee (SPAS)	Edward Seiter National Grid
Transmission Planning Advisory Subcommittee (TPAS)	Scott Leuthauser HQUS