NYISO – 2022 Chairperson Roster Management Committee & Working Groups

Management Committee (MC)	Chris Wentlent - Chair MEUA
	Julia Popova – Vice Chair NRG Energy
Budget & Priorities WG (BPWG)	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
By-Laws Subcommittee	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
MPAAS	Chair - Vivian Fu National Grid Vice Chair – Heather Welch Central Hudson

NYISO - 2022 Chairperson Roster

Business Issues Committee & Working Groups/Task Forces

Business Issues Committee (BIC)

John Marczewski - Chair

East Coast Power

John Cordi - Vice Chair

New York Power Authority

Business, Accounting & Credit WG

(BACWG)

Yannick Vennes - HQ US

Electric Gas Coordination WG

(EGCWG)

Joint WG with the Operating

Committee

Liam Baker

Easter Generation

Electric System Planning WG

(ESPWG)

Joint WG with the Operating

Committee

Dana Lazarus - Con Edison

Tim Lundin - LS Power

Installed Capacity WG (ICAP) Julia Popova

NRG Curtailment Solutions

Load Forecasting TF (LFTF) Bryan Irrgang

Long Island Power Authority

Market Issues WG (MIWG) Matt Schwall

Eastern Generation

Price Responsive Load WG (PRL

WG)

Peter Dotson-Westphalen

CPower

NYISO - 2022 Chairperson Roster

Operating Committee & Working Groups/Task Forces

Operating Committee (OC)	Matt Antonio National Grid
	Paul Simmons PSEG Long Island
Communication Data Advisory Subcommittee (CDAS)	Roberto VillaSenor Orange & Rockland Utilities
Electric Gas Coordination WG (EGCWG) Joint WG with the BIC	Liam Baker US Power Gen
Electric System Planning WG (ESPWG) Joint WG with the BIC	Dana Lazarus - Con Edison Tim Lundin – LS Power
Reactive Power Working Group (RPWG)	Vacant
Restoration Working Group (RWG)	Maximus Rizk Con Edison
System Operations Advisory Subcommittee (SOAS)	John Hart New York Power Authority
System Protection Advisory Subcommittee (SPAS)	Don Burkart Consolidated Edison
Transmission Planning Advisory Subcommittee (TPAS)	Scott Leuthauser HQUS