### NYISO – 2025 Chairperson Roster

# Management Committee & Working Groups

Management Committee (MC)	<b>Glenn Haake – Chair</b> Invenergy Energy
	Matt Antonio – Vice Chair National Grid
Budget & Priorities WG (BPWG)	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
By-Laws Subcommittee	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
MPAAS	<b>Rich DeJong - Chair</b> New York State Electric & Gas Corp.

### NYISO – 2025 Chairperson Roster

## Business Issues Committee & Working Groups/Task Forces

Business Issues Committee (BIC)	<b>Tim Lundin – Chair</b> LS Power Grid NY
	<b>Alex Novicki – Vice Chair</b> Avangrid
Business, Accounting & Credit WG (BACWG)	Yannick Vennes HQUS
<b>Electric System Planning WG</b> ( <b>ESPWG</b> ) Joint WG with the Operating Committee	<b>Corinne DiDomenico</b> Next Era Energy
Installed Capacity WG (ICAP)	Julia Popova NRG Curtailment Solutions
Load Forecasting TF (LFTF)	Bryan Irrgang Long Island Power Authority
Market Issues WG (MIWG)	Matt Schwall Eastern Generation
Price Responsive Load WG (PRL WG)	Dmitry Kiselev Consolidated Edison

#### NYISO – 2025 Chairperson Roster

# **Operating Committee & Working Groups**

Operating Committee (OC)	<b>James Kane – Chair</b> New York Power Authority
	Kenneth Buske – Vice Chair National Grid
Communication Data Advisory	Scott Jones
Subcommittee (CDAS)	National Grid
Electric System Planning WG (ESPWG) Joint WG with the BIC	<b>Corinne DiDomenico</b> Next Era Energy
Restoration Working Group	Maximus Rizk
(RWG)	Consolidated Edison
System Operations Advisory	Kenneth Buske
Subcommittee (SOAS)	National Grid
System Protection Advisory	Edward Seiter
Subcommittee (SPAS)	National Grid
Transmission Planning Advisory	<b>Alex Novicki</b>
Subcommittee (TPAS)	Avangrid