## NYISO - 2018 Chairperson Roster Management Committee and Working Groups/Task Forces

Management Committee (MC)	Erin Hogan – <i>Chair</i> NYS Department of State - Utility Intervention Unit
	<b>Chris LaRoe</b> – <i>Vice Chair</i> Brookfield
Budget & Priorities WG (BPWG)	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
By-Laws Subcommittee	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
MPAAS	<b>Min Zhang</b> National Grid

## NYISO - 2018 Chairperson Roster **Business Issues Committee** and Working Groups/Task Forces

**Business Issues Committee (BIC)** 

Andrew Antinori - Chair New York Power Authority

Aaron Breidenbaugh - Vice Chair Luthin Associates

Billing, Accounting & Credit WG (BACWG)

**Electric Gas Coordination WG (EGCWG)** (Joint WG with the Operating Committee)

**Electric System Planning WG (ESPWG)** (Joint WG with the Operating Committee)

**Installed Capacity WG (ICAP)** 

Load Forecasting TF (LFTF)

Market Issues WG (MIWG)

Price Responsive Load WG (PRL WG)

Norman Mah Con Edison Solutions

Liam Baker **Eastern Generation** 

**Dan Mahoney** New York Power Authority

Liam Baker Eastern Generation

**Bryan Irrgang** Long Island Power Authority

**Dimitri Kordonis** NYS Department of State - Utility Intervention Unit

**Chris Hargett Consolidated Edison** 

## NYISO 2018 Committees Operating Committee and Working Groups/Task Forces

<b>Operating Committee (OC)</b>	<b>John Marczewski –<i>Chair</i></b> East Coast Power
	<b>Harold Turner – Vice Chair</b> Central Hudson
Communication Data Advisory Subcommittee (CDAS)	<b>Ed Chin</b> National Grid
<b>Electric Gas Coordination Working Group (EGCWG)</b> ( <i>Joint WG with the BIC</i> )	<b>Liam Baker - </b> <i>Chair</i> US Power Gen
<b>Electric System Planning Working Group (ESPWG)</b> (Joint WG with the BIC)	<b>Dan Mahoney</b> New York Power Authority
<b>Reactive Power Working Group</b> ( <b>RPWG</b> )	Vacant
<b>Restoration Working Group (RWG)</b>	Edwin Thompson Consolidated Edison
System Operations Advisory Subcommittee (SOAS)	<b>Dan Cammarata (January-July)</b> National Grid <b>Matt Antonio (August- December)</b> National Grid
System Protection Advisory Subcommittee (SPAS)	<b>Leland Krumenacker</b> Central Hudson
Transmission Planning Advisory Subcommittee (TPAS)	Scott Leuthauser HQUS