NYISO - 2020 Chairperson Roster Management Committee (MC) and MC Working Groups

Management Committee (MC)	Jane Quin – <i>Chair</i> Consolidated Edison
	Aaron Breidenbaugh – <i>Vice Chair</i> Luthin Associates
Budget & Priorities WG (BPWG)	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
By-Laws Subcommittee (BYlaws	Alan Ackerman Customized Energy Solutions
MPAAS	Angela Gonzalez New York Power Authority

NYISO - 2020 Chairperson Roster Business Issues Committee (BIC) and BIC Working Groups/Task Forces

Business Issues Committee (BIC)	Chris Wentlent - Vice Chair MEUA
	Matt Schwall – Vice Chair Independent Power Producers of NY
Billing, Accounting & Credit WG (BACWG)	Norman Mah Con Edison Solutions
Electric System Planning WG (ESPWG) (Joint WG with the Operating Committee)	Dan Mahoney New York Power Authority
Installed Capacity WG (ICAP)	Julia Popova NRG Curtailment Solutions
Load Forecasting TF (LFTF)	Bryan Irrgang Long Island Power Authority
Market Issues WG (MIWG)	Matt Schwall Independent Power Producers of New York
Price Responsive Load WG (PRL WG)	Peter Dotson-Westphalen CPower

NYISO 2020 Chairperson Roster Operating Committee (OC) and OC Working Groups/Task Forces

Operating Committee (OC)	John Cordi – <i>Chair</i> New York Power Authority
	Liam Baker – <i>Vice Chair</i> Eastern Generation
Communication Data Advisory Subcommittee (CDAS)	Allan Berman PSEG Long Island
Restoration Working Group (RWG)	Ed Thompson Con Edison
System Operations Advisory Subcommittee (SOAS)	Matt Antonio National Grid
System Protection Advisory Subcommittee (SPAS)	Tim Sieban Con Edison
Electric System Planning WG (ESPWG) (Joint WG with the Business Issues Committee)	Dan Mahoney New York Power Authority
Reactive Power Working Group (RPWG)	Vacant
Transmission Planning Advisory Subcommittee	Scott Leuthauser HQUS