Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Friday December 3, 2021
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday December 7, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG (cancelled)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cancelled

Wednesday December 8, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Webex/Teleconference Only
Description

Thursday December 9, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday December 9, 2021
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday December 10, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday December 13, 2021
LFTF
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex/Teleconference Only
Description

Tuesday December 14, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Description

Wednesday December 15, 2021
BIC
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Description

Thursday December 16, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webex/Teleconference Only
Description

Friday December 17, 2021
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webex/Teleconference Only
Description

Wednesday December 22, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webex/Teleconference Only
Description

Tuesday January 4, 2022
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday January 5, 2022
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WebEx only

Thursday January 6, 2022
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
WebEx only
Thursday January 6, 2022
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WebEx only

Tuesday January 11, 2022
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday January 12, 2022
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday January 13, 2022
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday January 14, 2022
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
WebEx only

Tuesday January 18, 2022
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday January 20, 2022
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday January 21, 2022
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WebEx only

Tuesday January 25, 2022
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday January 26, 2022
MC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday January 27, 2022
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday January 31, 2022
BPWG
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tuesday February 1, 2022
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday February 2, 2022
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WebEx only