Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday September 29, 2020
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday October 2, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Monday October 5, 2020
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Tuesday October 6, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Wednesday October 7, 2020
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webex

Thursday October 8, 2020
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday October 8, 2020
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday October 8, 2020
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call

Wednesday October 14, 2020
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Thursday October 15, 2020
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Friday October 16, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Tuesday October 20, 2020
Liaison Subcommittee
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Webex Meeting

Wednesday October 21, 2020
Fall Economic Conference
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex Meeting

Thursday October 22, 2020
BACWG
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday October 22, 2020
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Friday October 23, 2020
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday October 27, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Wednesday October 28, 2020
SPAS
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO
Wednesday October 28, 2020
MC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webex

Monday November 2, 2020
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WebEx

Tuesday November 3, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Wednesday November 4, 2020
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Thursday November 5, 2020
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday November 5, 2020
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call

Monday November 9, 2020
LFTF Teleconference
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday November 10, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Wednesday November 11, 2020
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Thursday November 12, 2020
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WebEx

Friday November 13, 2020
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday November 16, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Tuesday November 17, 2020
Liaison Subcommittee
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Webex Meeting

Wednesday November 18, 2020
MC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Thursday November 19, 2020
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webex Meeting

Monday November 23, 2020
LFTF Teleconference
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM