Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday June 18, 2019
Spring Economic Conference
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
NPCC Headquarters

Thursday June 20, 2019
BIC
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday June 21, 2019
OC
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Conference Call

Monday June 24, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday June 25, 2019
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday June 26, 2019
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday June 27, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday June 28, 2019
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call
Friday June 28, 2019
BPWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cancelled

Monday July 8, 2019
TPAS/ICAPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday July 10, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday July 11, 2019
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday July 11, 2019
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call

Friday July 12, 2019
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wolferts Roost Country Club, 120 Van Rensselaer Blvd, Albany, NY 12204

Monday July 15, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday July 16, 2019
Liaison Subcommittee
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday July 17, 2019
BIC
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Wednesday July 17, 2019
BPWG
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday July 18, 2019
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday July 23, 2019
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday July 24, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday July 29, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday July 30, 2019
Metering Task Force
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teleconference
Tuesday July 30, 2019
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday July 31, 2019
SPAS
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Conference Call
Wednesday July 31, 2019
MC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Wednesday July 31, 2019
BPWG
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday August 1, 2019
TPAS/ICAPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday August 2, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday August 6, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday August 7, 2019
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday August 8, 2019
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday August 8, 2019
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday August 8, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday August 9, 2019
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wolferts Roost Country Club, 120 Van Rensselaer Blvd, Albany, NY 12204

Monday August 12, 2019
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday August 16, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY