Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday January 26, 2021
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webex

Wednesday January 27, 2021
SPAS
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webex
Wednesday January 27, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cancelled

Thursday January 28, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webex

Friday January 29, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday February 1, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday February 2, 2021
TPAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday February 3, 2021
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday February 4, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webex
Thursday February 4, 2021
SOAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday February 9, 2021
MC Liaison
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Webex
Tuesday February 9, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday February 10, 2021
BIC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday February 11, 2021
OC
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday February 11, 2021
ESPWG/TPAS
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Friday February 12, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday February 23, 2021
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday February 24, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Webex
Wednesday February 24, 2021
BPWG
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Webex

Thursday February 25, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Monday March 1, 2021
TPAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday March 2, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday March 3, 2021
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday March 4, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday March 4, 2021
End Use Consumer Sector meeting
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WebEx
Thursday March 4, 2021
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday March 5, 2021
Generation Owners Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WebEx

Monday March 8, 2021
Transmission Owners Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WebEx

Tuesday March 9, 2021
Other Suppliers Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WebEx

Wednesday March 10, 2021
Public Power/Environmental Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
WebEx

Thursday March 11, 2021
OC
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
WebEx
Thursday March 11, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday March 12, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday March 16, 2021
Liaison Subcommittee
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday March 17, 2021
BIC
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Webex

Thursday March 18, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday March 19, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday March 22, 2021
LFTF
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday March 23, 2021
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday March 24, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday March 25, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM