Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Wednesday December 12, 2018
Business Issues Committee
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Teleconference

Thursday December 13, 2018
Operating Committee
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call

Friday December 14, 2018
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn, Troy

Monday December 17, 2018
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teleconference
Monday December 17, 2018
IPPTF
10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday December 18, 2018
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday December 19, 2018
Management Committee
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Wednesday December 19, 2018
ESPWG/TPAS
11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday December 20, 2018
LFTF (Webex)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday February 1, 2019
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday February 11, 2019
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday February 4, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rennselaer, NY

Wednesday February 6, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rennselaer, NY

Thursday February 7, 2019
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday February 7, 2019
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Teleconference

Friday February 8, 2019
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday January 11, 2019
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday January 15, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday January 16, 2019
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday January 17, 2019
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday January 18, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday January 2, 2019
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday January 22, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday January 23, 2019
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday January 24, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday January 29, 2019
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday January 3, 2019
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday January 3, 2019
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday January 30, 2019
SPAS
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Conference Call
Wednesday January 30, 2019
MC
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Wednesday January 30, 2019
BPWG
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday January 31, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday January 8, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday January 9, 2019
TPAS
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY