Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday January 28, 2020
BACWG
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Teleconference
Tuesday January 28, 2020
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday January 29, 2020
SPAS
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Conference Call
Wednesday January 29, 2020
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday January 30, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday February 3, 2020
ESPWG/TPAS
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday February 4, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday February 6, 2020
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday February 6, 2020
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday February 6, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Friday February 7, 2020
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday February 10, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday February 11, 2020
Liaison Subcommittee
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Hunton Andrews Kurth - 200 Park Avenue, New York, NY

Wednesday February 12, 2020
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday February 13, 2020
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Thursday February 13, 2020
Bylaws
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
NYISO

Wednesday February 19, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday February 20, 2020
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday February 20, 2020
MTF
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teleconference

Tuesday February 25, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday February 26, 2020
MC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday February 27, 2020
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday February 28, 2020
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday March 2, 2020
Transmission Owners Sector Meeting
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Hilton Garden Inn 235 Hoosick St, Troy, N Y

Tuesday March 3, 2020
Other Suppliers Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn 235 Hoosick St, Troy, N Y

Wednesday March 4, 2020
End Use Consumer Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn 235 Hoosick St, Troy, N Y
Wednesday March 4, 2020
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Thursday March 5, 2020
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Friday March 6, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Monday March 9, 2020
Generation Owners Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn 235 Hoosick St, Troy, N Y

Tuesday March 10, 2020
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Wednesday March 11, 2020
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Wednesday March 11, 2020
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday March 12, 2020
Public Power/Environmental Sector Meeting
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn 235 Hoosick St, Troy, N Y

Friday March 13, 2020
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday March 16, 2020
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Tuesday March 17, 2020
Liaison Subcommittee
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday March 18, 2020
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Thursday March 19, 2020
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Friday March 20, 2020
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO

Tuesday March 24, 2020
BITF
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Conference Call