Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday April 20, 2021
Liaison Subcommittee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday April 20, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday April 21, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday April 23, 2021
ESPWG/TPAS
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Webex

Monday April 26, 2021
LFTF
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday April 27, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday April 28, 2021
SPAS
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday April 28, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday April 29, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Monday May 3, 2021
TPAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday May 4, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday May 5, 2021
NYSRC- ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webex
Thursday May 6, 2021
SOAS
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Webex

Friday May 7, 2021
MTF
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teleconference

Monday May 10, 2021
BIC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday May 13, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Webex
Thursday May 13, 2021
BPWG
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Webex

Friday May 14, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday May 20, 2021
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday May 21, 2021
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webex

Monday May 24, 2021
LFTF
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday May 25, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday May 26, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday May 27, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday June 1, 2021
TPAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday June 2, 2021
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday June 3, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday June 8, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday June 9, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday June 10, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webex
Thursday June 10, 2021
SOAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday June 11, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday June 14, 2021
Joint Board of Directors & Management Committee
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday June 15, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday June 17, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex