Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday August 27, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG (cancelled)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cancelled

Wednesday August 28, 2019
BPWG
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Wednesday August 28, 2019
MC (Cancelled)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cancelled

Thursday August 29, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday August 30, 2019
LFTF
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday September 3, 2019
Metering Task Force
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teleconference

Wednesday September 4, 2019
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday September 5, 2019
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday September 5, 2019
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call
Thursday September 5, 2019
TPAS/ICAPWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday September 6, 2019
ESPWG/TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
NYISO Krey Corporate Center

Monday September 9, 2019
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday September 10, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday September 11, 2019
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday September 12, 2019
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday September 13, 2019
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wolferts Roost Country Club, 120 Van Rensselaer Blvd, Albany, NY 12204

Thursday September 19, 2019
LFTF
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Friday September 20, 2019
BACWG
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Teleconference
Friday September 20, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Friday September 20, 2019
TPAS/ICAPWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday September 23, 2019
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday September 24, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday September 25, 2019
MC
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Wednesday September 25, 2019
BPWG
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday September 26, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday September 27, 2019
LFTF
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teleconference

Tuesday October 1, 2019
TPAS/ICAPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday October 2, 2019
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday October 3, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Friday October 4, 2019
Metering Task Force
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teleconference

Monday October 7, 2019
BPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday October 8, 2019
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Conference Call
Tuesday October 8, 2019
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Call
Tuesday October 8, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday October 10, 2019
NYSRC-EC
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wolferts Roost Country Club, 120 Van Rensselaer Blvd, Albany, NY 12204

Friday October 11, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Tuesday October 15, 2019
Liaison Subcommittee
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday October 16, 2019
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday October 17, 2019
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY
Thursday October 17, 2019
Metering Task Force
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teleconference
Description

Friday October 18, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Monday October 21, 2019
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Wednesday October 23, 2019
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
NYISO - 10 Krey Blvd, Rensselaer, NY

Thursday October 24, 2019
Environmental Advisory Council
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM