Committees Cards

The MC is comprised of each party to the ISO Agreement, each of which populates one of the five Sector Groups.

Liaison Leigh Bullock, 518.356.7503, email

The BIC establishes rules related to business issues 
and provides a forum for discussion of those rules and issues.

Liaison Deborah Eckels, 518.356.6009, email

The OC coordinates operations, develops procedures, evaluates proposed system expansions and acts as a liaison to the NYSRC.

Liaison Kirk Dixon, 518.356.6223, email

Event List Portlet

Event Calendar

Tuesday July 27, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Webex

Wednesday July 28, 2021
SPAS
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Webex
Wednesday July 28, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Webex

Thursday July 29, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday July 30, 2021
MTF
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Teleconference
Friday July 30, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday August 2, 2021
TPAS
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday August 3, 2021
SOAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webex
Tuesday August 3, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday August 4, 2021
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday August 5, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webex
Thursday August 5, 2021
ICAP
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday August 6, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday August 10, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday August 11, 2021
BIC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday August 12, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday August 13, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday August 18, 2021
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday August 19, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Tuesday August 24, 2021
LFTF
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday August 25, 2021
MC
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Thursday August 26, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Friday August 27, 2021
BPWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Monday August 30, 2021
ICAP
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday August 31, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Webex

Wednesday September 1, 2021
NYSRC-ICS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday September 2, 2021
TPAS
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday September 9, 2021
CDAS
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday September 9, 2021
SOAS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday September 9, 2021
BPWG
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday September 9, 2021
ICAP
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday September 10, 2021
NYSRC-EC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday September 15, 2021
BIC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday September 16, 2021
LFTF
1:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday September 17, 2021
OC
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday September 20, 2021
ICAP/MIWG/PRLWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday September 21, 2021
Special BIC
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday September 22, 2021
ESPWG
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday September 24, 2021
BACWG
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM